Kent Wheiler Professor & Director of CINTRAFOR, international trade and marketing of forest products.
Indroneil Ganguly Assistant Professor & Associate Director of CINTRAFOR, forest products marketing, forest economics, life-cycle assessment
Francesca Pierobon Post-Doctorate Research Associate
Badri Narayana Gopalakrishnan Visiting Fellow and Affiliate Instructor
Ivan Eastin Professor Emeritus, international trade and marketing of forest products.
Bruce Bare Dean Emeritus & Professor, quantitative systems & forest valuation.
Bruce Lippke Professor Emeritus, international trade in forest products, forest economics and technology transfer.
John Perez-Garcia Retired Professor, CINTRAFOR, global trade modeling, international competitiveness and forest economics.
Gerard Schreuder Professor Emeritus, statistics and global forestry.